Contact Us

Top Cat Computers

Call us or fill in the form and one of our friendly staff will be able to assist you with all your computer needs. For general inquiries please phone:  07 3128 2160

1576 Gympie Rd, Carseldine, QLD 4034
Telephone: 07 3123 5004
E-mail: sales@topcat.net.au

Opening Hours: 
Mon-Wed & Fri – 8:00am to 5:00pm
Thurs – 8:00am to 7:00pm
Sat – 9:00am to 12:00pm

Closed: 

Festive Season
Monday 24 December 2018 – Tuesday 1 January 2019 except by appointment.

Australia Day Public Holiday
Monday 28 January 2019

Good Friday
19 April 2019

Easter Saturday
20 April 2019

Easter Sunday
21 April 2019

Easter Monday
22 April 2019

Anzac Day
Thursday 25 April 2019

Labour Day
Monday 6 May 2019

Royal Queensland Show
Wednesday 14 August 2019

Queen’s Birthday
Monday 7 October 2019

Christmas Day
Wednesday 25 December 2019

Boxing Day
Thursday 26 December 2019

Closed Wednesday 25 December 2019 – Wednesday 01 January 2020 except by appointment.

Top Cat Computers Logo
1576 Gympie Rd, Carseldine, QLD 4034
Phone 07 3123 5004
Email sales@topcat.net.au